Activision Sucks! The official page for the Activision Boycott

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Help wanted!

leave a comment »

I want to really make a change here, but I can’t do it alone. I’m not a coder, or a graphic designer — I’m just a lowly unknown writer. I’m going to need some help to get some attention. Anyone want to help design a logo and design a layout for the twitter page and the blog?

Update: Aftering thinking some more about what I’d like to accomplish, I may also need some help from a web designer and I’m going to try to figure out how to start a forum for discussion. Eventually I want to be able to have people come to the site, put their name and email address into a form, and then click a button which sends out an executive email carpet bomb to Activision execs on their behalf. I bet they’d listen to a few hundred of those.

 

Anyway, email me at ihateactivision (at) gmail.com if you’re interested.

Written by activisionsucks

May 7, 2009 at 6:34 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

